Earth Day Committee

The goal of the committee is to promote earth stewardship in our community through environmental education efforts.



Linda Anderegg

Penny Bennett

Mitzi Brunsvold

Jesse Fox

Mary Holmes

Christa Latch

Mary Litterer

Lindsey Millsap

Missy Nicholson

Pam Stecker‚Äč

Drew Verstegen

Todd Von Ehwegen


For more up to date information about our Earth Day Committee, contact Mary Litterer @ 641-421-3372 or or Committee Chair Missy Nicholson @ 641-512-5415 or masoncityearthday@gmail.comLike us on Facebook at Mason City Earth Day 

(641) 421-3372

10 First Steet NW, Mason City, IA 50401

¬©2018 by Earth Day North Iowa